Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Able Body Chiropractic and Acupuncture. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to review us on social media.

Dr. Sharla George McFadden

Panel only seen by widget owner
What our customers say
All Reviews
5.0
Google
4.9
Facebook
5.0
Cori Gunn
Cori Gunn
6 days ago
I feel amazing after my visit today with Sharla! Thank you so much!!
Posted on
Na Ncy
Na Ncy
July 6, 2021
She's the real deal. Dr. Mcfadden is very knowledgeable and knows her acupuncture. My son says her chiropractic work is amazing as well.Thanks, Dr. Mcfadden!
Read more
Posted on
Rosemary Dobrich-Batanjski
Rosemary Dobrich-Batanjski
April 20, 2020
Dr. Sharla is an incredibly passionate and skilled chiropractor. Her commitment to her community and her patients is amazing!
Read more
Posted on
Kellie Knight
Kellie Knight
March 6, 2020
Sharla has been so easy to work with for the last 9 months. Very personable is always interested in how my last treatment went. Very professional with her work! I will definitely continue services with my middle age body.
Read more
Posted on
Jeanie Sullivan
Jeanie Sullivan
March 6, 2020
Sharla is a knowledgeable and thorough chiropractor. She always knows what's out with me usually just by me describing what is hurting. I always leave there feeling better and satisfied with my treatment. She is very understanding with working with my schedule and if I'm in severe enough pain she has been able to get me in quickly. Not only is she knowledgeable, she is a delight to visit with. If you're looking for a new chiropractor and want to feel like you're in good hands, she is the one you are looking for!
Read more
Posted on
Amber Collins (Angeleyes)
Amber Collins (Angeleyes)
March 6, 2020
Dr. McFadden is an amazing chiropractor. She listens and makes sure to help you in anyway possible 😊. She's caring and knowledgeable, as well as professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Read more
Posted on
Cliff C. Baldridge
Cliff C. Baldridge
March 10, 2019
I met Dr. McFadden, about a year ago, I was new to the area and needed a adjustment. I love the place because you can get a massage there as well. A++
Read more
Posted on
Lori Liebl
Lori Liebl
March 6, 2019
Professional and wonderful communication.
Posted on

Testimonials

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

  • I was very impressed with the chiropractic care I received from Dr. Anderson. I had received chiropractic in the past for my neck pain, but not to this level of care. After only a few sessions, my symptoms began to disappear, especially my neck pain, and I know I would not have been able to perform to my everyday work functions without the treatment I received.

    ...
    Show More - Neck Pain
  • I have benefitted tremendously from the chiropractic care I received from Dr. Anderson. Not only has the adjustments helped alleviate my stiffness and aches, but it has helped me have more energy and just feel more balanced over all. A few months ago, I was able to resume a favorite hobby of mine: golf. Due to my previous pain, I never thought that’d be possible.

    ...
    Show More - Back Pain

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday

By Appt.

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Closed

Monday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
By Appt. Closed
Sunday
Closed Closed

Locations

Find us on the map

CONTACT US TODAY